2024-01-22 14:49:35 -
宝贝特别的好,摸起来很舒服,很轻便,建议大家购买。

2024-01-16 15:26:34 -
已经用了,染色均匀,不错

2024-01-15 20:27:01 -
用着还行 试试吧

2024-01-14 13:33:38 -
非常不错的袜子,经常买的这个品牌!

2024-01-28 13:17:27 -
首先快递特别快,很期待到手。再三对比就好几家小包包,最后选择他家,果然没有失望☺️,皮质很软,而且手机放里面刚刚好,很多小口袋用来装卡和零钱什么的。


2024-01-14 16:35:54 -
和图片上的一模一样,质量和样式都非常好,太喜欢了,下次还会光顾


2024-01-05 09:37:30 -
宝贝收到了就迫不及待的想看看 ,本来是抱着试试看的态度去买没想到几百块钱的东西收到会这样好,物超所值 喜欢的赶紧入手非常nice



2024-01-16 08:02:15 -
正品,性价比高,值得购买。

2024-01-10 23:38:27 -
质量非常好,完全超出期望值,发货速度非常快,包装非常仔细、严实,很满意的一次购物(*^__^*)非常满意的一次购物,物有所值,比实体店里实惠多了!✨已经多次购买了,家庭必备,购买价格实惠,送货速度很快,🎁包装也很精美真的超级喜欢,质量非常好,与卖家描述的一致!这个产品和它价位相比来说,还是很合适的

2024-01-01 15:31:02 -
不错 刚刚放下我14.2的本本

Reviews


tag

Love these shoes, fits perfectly and very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

When are the only shoes my husband know where his favorite by far
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I am happy with these shoes, they are comfortable and support my feet well.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Can always depend on Nike for a good product proper fit. Very pleased with the shoes
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have bought Air Monarchs for my husband and son for years. Comfortable, reliable, and long lasting.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Got theses Nikes for my husband and he liked them! They were better for his feet when we stands allot and walks.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great shoe, second pair ordered in a year. Hold-up well, comfortable. I wear size 13, and am 270 lbs. They provide good support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

The package arrived in two days, sneakers fit well and were in New Condition! I've spent $65.00 in Khol's for the same pair, a bargain at $49.00.Dave
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have worn this style for several years. They fit me perfectly as I have a wide foot. They are sturdy and great walking shoes as I have a bad knee. Highly recommend!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

The only shoes I buy, I bought a pair two years ago and they finally fell apart on me. I am 6'30 320lbs finding a high quality comfortable shoe that can stand up to my abuse for two years at a great price is amazing.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Singapore


tag

I ordered these as a spare pair and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The tread pattern is different from the all black style and to me is ann improvement since the tread will trap less material to be brought into the house.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have somewhat narrow feet with an arch. These are very, very comfortable standing or walking. The tongue is thick with padding. When I tie them my feet are totally wrapped in a tight, padded cocoon. I have an unopened pair in the closet just in case they discontinue them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have been wearing my old Nike City Court tennis shoes for walking and jogging for a long time until the bottoms worn out. I have several other pairs of tennis shoes but they all have minor issues. I believe I found the shoes to replace my Nike City Court. The Air Monarch IV shoes are sturdy, and they provide good arch support.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Best pair of tennis shoes I've ever had! Perfect fit, and very comfortable! This was actually the second pair I've bought. The older one I use for mowing, painting, and doing things in dirty places, and the other one for sports. Two of my friends have the same pair (different sizes) and are also very pleased with these. Totally recommend them!P.S. The first pair I bought about 2 years ago, and they're still in pretty good condition, just dirty.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Thanks, looks like original
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect great quality! I will continue to buying with you friend!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes --- and stylish. I love the black underneath the white soles - which protects the soles from getting dirty and tarnishing the look like the white Air Force 1s I have purchased many times in the past. With these....the looks will last so much longer.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
They are great.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
these are really good shoes
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nice looking - comfortable - good price!
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good fit and very comfortable for someone on there feet all day.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Talked my daughter into trying my type of shoes. Now she will not wear anything else.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great sneaker, fits well, good traction on tennis court. I have been buying this same style for the last 3 years.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Fantastic shoes. Usually My husband has problem getting the right fit shoes and this one really satisfied him. We already recommended to friends. Arrived on time.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Feel fine
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
great love it!!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great fit and color!!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Greatly enjoyed the sneakers
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great job on product and delivery...
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Just ordered the wrong size for my son. He loved them but these are true to size.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I love these, but the size was a tad smaller then American womens sizes. Which was odd, because i ordered the same shoe, just diffrent colors, with same sizes, and one was smaller then the other. It took a while to really get these broke in. The color is great!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I like it very much! I also like the store, very enthusiastic!
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Just the best sneakers ever
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Fourth pair! Comfortable shoes and they look great!
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe. You canamp;amp;apos;t go wrong. Only negative comment are that the shoelaces are a bit too long.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
not authentic. badge is way to the right compared to the Adidas logo. not wearable
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Bonne qualité !
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Super jerseys
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I never got my order of my jerseys I ordered. I hope the others come. If not I will never buy from this seller again.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Perfect!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States